Responsables de section

   

 

 

 

 

ARTS PLASTIQUES

ADULTES

Brigitte Fleury

 04 73 79 07 22

 ARTS PLASTIQUES

enfants

 Muriel Donnadieu

06 58 12 16 97

 

 BADMINTON

 Carole Grabarek

 

06 11 50 77 12

carole.stachura@neuf.fr

 

 BIBLIOTHEQUE

 

 Jocelyne Ferrer

 

04 73 79 17 93

 

 

CINE-CONFERENCES

 

 

Ginette Filiol

 

04 73 79 07 23

ginette.filiol@wanadoo.fr

 CLUB LECTURE

 en sommeil

 

 

 BODY' ATTITUD'

 Sandrine Rouger

 06 72 07 30 32

 

ANGLAIS

Ginette Filiol

04 73 79 07 23

ginette.filiol@wanadoo.fr

COUTURE

Gisèle Brugière

04 73 79 14 19

   

 

 

 

 

 

 PILATES

 Michelle Chalaffre

 04 73 78 60 67

michelle.chalaffre@bbox.fr

 Qi GONG

Clauudine

Faure

 

 

 

04 73 78 62 80

 

 

 

06 23 30 47 68

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 GYM DU MATIN

Geneviève Gentès

 04 73 79 18 21

 

 RENFORCEMENT MUSCULAIRE

 Danielle Amaduble

 04 73 79 15 16

 

 

HIP HOP

 

Sandrine Rouger

06 72 07 30 32

HISTOIRE DE L’ART

 

Joël Bosse

 

Benjamin Colin

04 73 78 60 94

joel.bosse0589@orange.fr

04 73 79 14 82

benjamin.colin3@orange.fr 

 

MULTISPORTS MS/GS

MULTISPORTS CP/CE1/CE2

 

Monique Stachura

 

 

 04 73 79 15 94 

monique.stachura@neuf.fr

 

 

 

STRETCHING

Maryline Charmasson

04 73 79 08 81

 

 GYM DOUCE LUDIQUE

Claudine Bertin

 

 

 

04 73 79 12 81

claudine63.bertin@orange.fr

 

VIET VO DAO

           adultes 

 Régis Gauthier

Dominique Cabanas

 07 86 35 70 09

 06 52 65 42 78 

 YOGA

 

 Nicole Cavard

 04 73 79 10 01

nicole-cavard@orange.fr

 ZUMBA

 ZUMBA Kids

 ZUMBA Juniors

Sandrine Rouger

 

 06 72 07 30 32